Clear Fork Branch request

nw-mailing-list at nw-mailing-list at
Sat Apr 23 07:33:49 EDT 2005

Some/most of the Coalwood saga is covered in a series of three memoirs 
written by Homer "Sonny" Hickam. These include "Rocket Boys" which 
became the movie "October Skies." There are two more books but I don't 
recall the titles.

Jim McDaniel, not in West-by-God-Stole-from-Virginia

More information about the NW-Mailing-List mailing list